DJ MOFO’s Summer Soul Special

Download DJ MOFO & Sacculina’s Summer Soul Special here!

The Meters – Cissy Strut

The O’Jays – Time To Get Down

Betty Everton – There’ll Come A Time

Sly & The Family Stone – I Want To Take You Higher

The Ohio Players – My Neighbors

Mickey And The Soul Generation – Up The Stairs And Around The Bend

Peoples Choice – Micky D’s

Sam Cooke – Bring It All Home To Me

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – Money

Otis Redding (with Carla Thomas) – Tramp

Billy Preston – Little Black Boys And Girls

The Friends Of Distinction – My Mind Is A Camera

Fabulous Counts

Fontella Bass – Rescue Me

Barry White – Never Never Gonna Give You Up

Ike & Tina Turner – Higher Ground

The Supremes – Oh Be My Love

Dr. John – I Been Hoodood

Clarence Reid – Nobody But You Babe

James Brown – Sex Machine

Kelly Brothers – I’ve Got My Baby (And That’s Enough)

Rose Royce – I Wanna Get Next To You

Earth, Wind & Fire – Mighty Mighty

Enoch Light & The Light Brigade – Theme From Shaft

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – I Second That Emotion

Parliament – Unfunky UFO

Willis Jackson – Blow Jackson Blow

The Dells – Wear It On Our Face

Diana Ross & The Supremes – Sweet Inspiration

Al Green – So You’re Leaving

Tami Lynn – Mojo Hanna

Slim Harpo – I’m A King Bee

Cannonball Adderly

The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On

The Main Ingredient – Summer Breeze

Back to Issue Main Menu

This entry was posted in Event - Show - Festival
tagged DJ MOFO, KAOS, Live Impromptu, Radio, Sacculina, Shawn Truitt, Soul, Summer, Vinyl Vengeance